moon_moonlight_pale_219754(unknown photographer: free range image: Google Search: Moon)

 

 

Many times I did enter the realm of midnight fair of air of Zana‘s garden. A place of billowing walls painted in enchantment of unending diversity of plume and menagerie of flora and fauna releasing Nature’s drug of euphoria upon me at first deep hypnotic breath.

I am at once rendered calm, away from life’s dark-sighted anxiety of due affair and tormented spirit while swayed of peaceable tire as Zana’s garden welcomes my secret tears to cleanse and cure: A peace to open heart’s door to rest.

I sit in moment upon nestled caress—senses lulled in awe of flaming hibiscus and out stretched arms of comforting bended palm.  My nostrils fill with intoxication of warmed summer breezes of sweet earthly delight of flowering blooms singing whisperings of strength to vanquish silent mournful illusion.

A full moon gently gleans the night sky reaching to touch my soul in quiet quiescent delight.  Zana’s garden does somehow know it is peace and comfort I seek: A peace graciously given in unselfish Love’s language of lush and ‘Godly’ bonding.

epc

Embrace the intimacy of cosmic rapture.  Recognize the native tongue . . . Ł☮℣€.

A message is spoken of Love’s tongue, ‘Your deepest fear is not the sense of confined false inadequacy, but of how powerful beyond measure is your power.  It is the light of heart within that most frightens you, and not the darkness of tormented mind.’

 

http://www.twitter.com/eileenpcarry

 

