I did finally listen  confetti heart

to hungry heart’s 

depth

of ponder

of words

I did hear

 

 

I am encumbered 

of mind 

I am enlightened

of heart

of answers revealed

to remedy

an anguished 

hopelessness

 

 

I continue

to question

answers unfolded 

of mind

I humbly accept

simple truths

given 

to heart

 

 

I am made affected

of ‘voice’

of reason

disguised

as my own

incensed

of forgiving mercy 

of a greater love

what did enter

to take rightful place

past unending shrouds

of doubt 

where I did relent 

to silent stillness

 

 

I accept who I am

I am what I am 

I am made complete . . .

given to spirit

of tears

once held

to abeyance

and let free . . . 

to a great awaiting

 

 

A light

of courage given

cannot

be vanquished 

A weapon

to carry on . . . 

protection from

the darkness

of pains

as I walk

a truer path

of Love’s 

secured promise ©

-epc

‘See the truer ‘self’—born of human intelligence; an empathetic spirit who cannot allow advise otherwise by contradiction of sustained secular scaring of cruel ignorance. Once birth of pure untouched love, and so you must remain, no matter hellish sphere of province’. ~~Love

http://www.twitter.com/eileenpcarry

 

