Have I want image

or do I need?!  

I don’t suppose

I know . . . 

a where or how

for whining wander . . . 

a place to wait

in pinning ponder


Do I have

or have I not?!

I don’t suppose

I know . . . 

a raging raving soul afire . . .

an  incessant rant

of  heart’s desire


When did I

or how do I?!

I don’t suppose

I know . . .

squire 

festering frustration . . . 

an offered hell

as held hostage

is determination ©

epc

 

 

Truth is, being ‘the black sheep’, one finds that the white sheep are liarsIt takes nothing to join the crowd, but everything is taken to stand alone in a ‘test’ of humility and faith.

Never lose the ‘spirit’ of life while traveling through man-made numbness of nothingness—choice must never be given over to sleepy stupidity of conformity; an insult to human intelligence.  Be not a sheep of shame.  Know and show the who of you.  Let the world adjust to your beautiful soul!

 

 

 

 

http://www.twitter.com@eileenpcarry
https://www.minds.com/NeeliE611
http://tinyurl.com/Eileen-sShop

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Disclosure/Disclaimer statement:  Please be advised that I, Eileen P Carry, do not endorse, nor am I an affiliate of any third party boxed advertisers that may be displayed on any of these blog posts. Third party advertisers may use cookies to scan you computer for marketing purposes.  If you choose to engage with any of the boxed ads appearing on this page, which may or may not obtain your personal information upon clicking the box, be mindful that it is your choice to associate with these links.  I am not responsible for any adverse effect your engagement with these advertisers may have on your private information.

