A hope of kindness . . . MUSIC (22)
is an ache for happiness

 

 

Life’s addiction
to numbness
consumes passions
to bound hearts
in appeasement
of un-appeasable
pains

 

 

‘Til ‘seen’
of heart
is countenance
of dreamy
colors
of melancholic
tones
felt of
a touch
of deepest desire
of calling heard
of melody’s
rain

 

 

A resolve
is unleashed . . .
an outer armor
of face
of expression . . .
followed blindly
are paths
of final
yet not known
uncertainty
of certainty

 

 

Through turbulent
journey’s
reach  . . .
found is
a key master
of will’s intent . . .
a fore-bearer
of future’s
hand

 

 

A flicker
of moment
of mortal appeal
of given tears
of unabated wish
once sorely
missed . . .
where does lay
beginnings
to beginnings
of way
to foreseeable fore ©

-epc

 

 

” . . . for what of ‘God’ did heard my ‘voice’; a cry for mercy in the darkness.  And because ‘God’ did turn an ear to me, I too will listen, for as long as I do live.
[excerpted from Psalms 116:1]

Music:  An edification of life.  ~~~*

I think of what this all could mean, as  you’re the only good thing left in me.  So yes I’ll sing, yes I’ll sing . . . because the heavens did hear my plea.

 

 

There’s a message in the Music: https://plus.google.com/u/0/+EileenPCarryEPC

 

 

I always say … ‘God’ … is a DJ!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

http://www.tinyurl.com/Eileen-sShop
http://www.twitter.com/eileenpcarry
https://scriggler.com/Profile/eileen_p_carry

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Disclosure/Disclaimer statement:  Please be advised that I, Eileen P Carry, do not endorse, nor am I an affiliate of any third party boxed advertisers that may be displayed on any of these blog posts. Third party advertisers may use cookies to scan you computer for marketing purposes.  If you choose to engage with any of the boxed ads appearing on this page, which may or may not obtain your personal information upon clicking the box, be mindful that it is your choice to associate with these links.  I am not responsible for any adverse effect your engagement with these advertisers may have on your private information.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

