Money tree

 

Tell me tell me!

Silently I holler . . .

how does one gain

another dollar?!

 

Maybe today  

every day I’d say . . .

be it good or greed

at last to pay

 

I stand upon

a path

of will . . .

where doors

be locked

before me still 

 

Be it flat and green

per words of mean . . .

but seems  

a grasp forbidden

 

I stop before

the door

so far . . .

faith in hand

to bring ajar

 

Maybe today . . .  

I do say . . . 

nothing more

to do

but stay . . .

or stray. . .

within the day . . .

awaiting will 

of ‘morrow’s sway ©

epc

 

‘I am a piece of art of man’s design on fabric.  I control life . . . be it for good, or be it for ill will.  I have no preference but for what a mind says so.  Still of either, I do control all things!’  ~~money

 

http://www.wakingtimes.com/2015/05/07/the-relationship-between-energy-and-currency/

 

*Did you know . . . living president’s are forbidden to be ‘enshrined’ on the American dollar bill?

 

 

 

http://www.Twitter.com/EileenPCarry

 

 

 

 

 

 

Disclaimer: Please be advised that I am in no way shape or form associated nor affiliated with any Ads that may be showing on any of these blog posts by WordPress.com.  Please do ‘like’ and ‘comment’ freely with the posts, just be mindful that engaging with any of the boxed Ads that may show here, you may be doing so at personal risk to your information.  -epc

 

 

 

 

